Filter by
  • Jay M

    NORTH HERO, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Got in when scheduled, was kept informed as to what was happening and was pleasantly surprised when I was all ready to go much quicker than expected.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    November 25, 2022
    Jay, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • John M

    SAINT ALBANS, VT | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2022
    They did a software up date to the car before doing a tire change over instead of doing both simultaneously. The two front tires had to have the tire sensor replaced (or their batteries) which required that the front tires be removed from the car and broken down to do the sensor warrantee. You charged me $79.95 after a $5.00 coupon ( GS Wood charged me $72.00 to change over my Ford Escape tires). They took the car in within a few minutes of my arrival and I was there for two hours and fifteen minutes

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    November 3, 2022
    John, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (888) 488-3134 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Patrick M

    ENOSBURG FALLS, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2022
    I came in for an inspection. Very straightforward. I was impressed that the shop, sent along a short video highlighting a few of the points they looked at on the vehicle. This was nice. The dealership ( Handy ) and the Service person ( Luke ) were great.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    October 27, 2022
    Patrick, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Patricia J

    SAINT ALBANS BAY, VT | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    Friendly, professional, knowledgable personnel.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    October 9, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James M

    ST ALBANS, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Great Service Dept.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    August 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Stephen P

    SAINT ALBANS, VT | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Very helpful and courteous. Matt Porter was accommodating and professional.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    August 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Handy Chevrolet INC.! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Jay E

    SAINT ALBANS, VT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Chuck the shop manager was outstanding as usual. I really miss him for service counter. He has always taken care of my problems. Very knowledgeable.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    August 5, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Brenda H

    ENOSBURG FALLS, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2022
    They are very respectful and courteous and answer all my questions to my needs great service thank you Handy’s Cheverolet

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    July 31, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Eric M

    MILTON, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2022
    na

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    July 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!
  • Harvey B

    FRANKLIN, VT | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    Prompt , excellent service, very satisfied

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    June 16, 2022
    Hi. Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Handy Chevrolet INC. and we hope to see you again soon!