Filter by
  • Carol G

    SAINT ALBANS, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    BROUGHT IN MY VEHICLE FOR 1 OF MY FREE OIL CHANGES ALONG WITH A TIRE ROTATION...

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    September 21, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Handy Chevrolet INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert S

    SWANTON, VT | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Very quick service.. oil change and general inspection was completed within 1/2 hour.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    September 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Brian P

    SAINT ALBANS, VT | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Always excellent from start to finish.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    September 15, 2021
    Hello It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Handy Chevrolet INC.
  • James M

    ST ALBANS, VT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    Great Service Dept.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    August 17, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Megan B

    NEW ORLEANS, LA | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 8, 2021
    VISITING THIS LOCATION IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE!

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    August 9, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you again for choosing Handy Chevrolet INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Steven R

    MILTON, VT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    My experience with Handys is above and beyond the competiton. From a GREAT deal on a vehicle from the salesman to the awesome service after the sale. I would definately recommend anyones next vehicle come from Handys Chevrolet in ST. Albans.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    July 20, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for choosing Handy Chevrolet INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Brent M

    WOLCOTT, VT | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Car was serviced on time and got a good report of all by Tyler at the end. Fine young man.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    July 9, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Patricia J

    SAINT ALBANS BAY, VT | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Professional, competent service to my 2013 Silverado. I left the truck there for the day while an air bag was replaced, Tires purchased, Maintenance & State inspection performed. Wish the truck had been washed.

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    July 5, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Matthew A

    JOHNSON, VT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    Basic service….fine

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    June 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Elaine S

    EAST FAIRFIELD, VT | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Excellent professional friendly service!

    Response from HANDY CHEVROLET INC.

    June 16, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Handy Chevrolet Inc.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!